Sienna Miller

2011-11-24

Sienna Miller vittnade på News of the World rättegången idag. Hon var en av dom, tillsammans med medlemar ur hennes familj, som fick sin mobil avlyssnad... Skvallerblaskor, jag säger då det! Vilket jäkla sätt!

“Horribly, I accused my friends and family of selling stories and they accused each other as well. There was one particular very private piece of information that only four people knew about. A journalist phoned up saying they knew about it so I accused my family … of selling the story. The fact they had this information was that they had been accessing my phone messages and those of people around me… I felt like I was living in some sort of video game… people pre-empting my every single move.”

Visste ni att min dotter heter Sienna? Inte för att jag är världens största Sienna Miller fan men jag måste säga att jag älskar namnet. Tur för mig så tyckte sambon också om det ;)

0 Comments


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment

Trackback